Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lakeandthestars

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
cute, smart, funny jewish girl, seeking.. cute, smart, funny, tall guy :)

In her own words

I'm from a small town outside of Philadelphia, and moved to New York over two years ago. I think this is the better city. Currently working in fashion sales and merchandising, with a bit of product development on the side. I'm also building my own business and editing a lifestyle blog. When I'm not working, I like happy hours with friends, trying local beers at dive bars, biking in the city, walking in central park, practicing yoga and catching a good movie. Although most of my time is spent with my friends, because they are really the funniest people in the world. I love to cook, and try new foods. I could live on sushi if I had to..but I would miss breakfast foods too much. I love art, film and television..mostly comedies. I'm really looking for someone who wants to watch Jimmy Fallon with me. I'm a huge music fanatic; I probably spend most of my income on music and concerts. Favorites include The XX, Radiohead, Fiona Apple, and the Cults. I'm mostly attracted to funny guys, because I think a good sense of humor is sexy. You like music, you've read a book in the last month, and you can cook one dish well. I am also looking for someone that can help me with directions, and reach for the item I have in storage on the top shelf that I cannot reach (I'm a shortie).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

i love dogs, but i've always been allergic. so unfortunatley i am super awkward around animals. it's funny to everyone else but me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uva, Berry Park, Penrose, Revisions, Spice, Five Leaves.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

tv shows: modern family, friends, girls music: too much to name food: sushi, mexican, tapas book: a million little pieces, great expectations movies: dazed and confused, clueless beverage: dirty martini

For fun

yoga. reality tv. cooking new recipes (mostly italian or asian). catching up on my netflix que. finding new coffee shops. trying to keep my plants alive. movies. spending time with friends. beaches. dive bars. laughing. quality family time. reading.

Last read

Alright, I admit it..I read Fifty Shades of Grey. An Object of Beauty by Steve Martin, fantastic read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
the exotic look comes from my perpetually tan mother and pale jewish father..no one ever believes that I am not middle eastern.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral