
sttropezbunny

44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Ski Surf Dive extremely ambitious to learn

In her own words

looking for pretty much what we all want. companionship, love, fun. laughter and a great sense of humor. communication. no drama. life is too short. oh, yes, passion a must, for life and for each other. love the beatles, depeche mode, the stones, the clash, chili peppers, the doors, psych furs, inxs, bowie, oasis, gnr, johnny cash, the pretenders, beastie boys, the smiths, the police, the who, sex pistols, the libertines, stp, midnight oil, the pixies, pink floyd, u2, the cars, annie lennox, queen, no doubt, the specials, the gladiators, roxy music, smashing pumpkins, lou reed, iggy pop,

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place to hang out? home, playing hostess and enjoying the company of friends. bbq's as long as someone else is doing the work. nyc, st tropez, mexico, transylvania. i love the cold and the mountains. southern switzerland/northern italy.

Favorite things

i love my business. i enjoy my friends, in moderation. japanese, mexican food, lemongrass martinis. i enjoy the rain anytime except on vacation. the Baths/BVI, Tulum. 70's punk. laughter. being turned on to new things.

For fun

new wave and some goth/alternative music from the early 80's, british punk from late 70's. love sushi, champagne, hanging out with friends, biking. road trips with lots of stops. the travel channel is always on. guilty pleasure:facebooking.

Last read

my electric bill. life - keith richards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
run my own business since '95. blessed to do what i love. love traveling, wish i had time to do more of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
south american/eastern european.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic all the way. catholic grade school, catholic high school. then i rebelled a bit in college. now just seeking the whole spiritual approach to existence. don't preach, just do.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
had a great time at FSU