
PZIP45

36 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, successful, adventurous.. interested in a connection

In his own words

Where to start… Confident, Fun, Intelligent, open-minded, humorous, respectful, thoughtful, honest, motivated, addicted to morning coffee. God and family are important to me. Kind of a health nut, but also love to indulge.. Hops are good for you too ; ) I enjoy staying active, have a lot of interests, and enjoy exercising quite a bit. Love to relax, enjoy learning, exploring, and trying new things. A big part of who I am is what I do professionally. I absolutely love what I do and am just starting out as a Physician. I’m not here to highlight my resume, but other than staying physically active, also quite active with medicine, community service, teaching, fitness and sports medicine. I know what I want, but it’s been a challenge to find w/ the right timing. I want to meet someone that I can communicate well with. Someone that is not only a good, honest person, but also open and forthcoming, also knows what they want. Someone that can be real with me, a good communicator, and not interested in playing games. I treat women with respect and I expect the same. I’d like to meet someone that I generally click with and can become friends with easily initially... I’m ultimately looking for more, and looking for someone with common vision, direction, values, interests. Someone I can trust as a partner in all of life’s greatest pleasures. A best friend. Someone flexible, not overly judgmental, not controlling, doesn’t have to be right 100% of time, and preferably not on or requiring any psychotropic medications. I’m curious what’s out there..I think ideally.. I’d like to meet someone that I can have a friendship with @ the base with trust, good communication, mutual respect, etc... just have fun together..and if there is a good connection.. go from there. Someone I can work well together with..Although I have to be quite attracted to her physically, I’m absolutely not looking for something just physical, casual, convenient and not interested in playing games with someone unsure of what they want. I'm not interested in dating a woman that measures success mostly on how many properties are owned or what kind of car is driven-looking for someone with a deeper side. On the lookout for something potentially meaningful and that can be built upon~

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I've often had a dog in the past and would like to get another soon-possibly Lab-Shepard mix. Currently have a tropical fish tank

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: live music, sports, theater, museum, comedy, the park, dancing, any place relaxing and conducive to laughter and good conversation. Longboat Key/Siesta Key , NYC, Snowboarding out West , Belize, Brazil

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Exercise, traveling, laughter, food & d from Italian to Sushi. Children & my inner child, being on the water w/ the sun @ my back, a trip to the mountains for some fresh powder, teaching, learning, making an impact in people’s lives. Guitar,Piano,Sax

For fun

I love being active/outside & the activity just depends on the season. All listed plus motorcycling & boating. I like 2 visit friends in other cities & also visit new places. I enjoy the simple things like spending time/laughing w/fam/friends

Last read

Hunger Games, Proverbs, Of Mice and Men, Alchemist, Iphone news apps, Zen & the art of motorcycle maintenance, KS, Tao of Jeet Kune Do, The man w/ the iron tattoo, Self Reliance, Hemingway,BillBryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference