
AMP12577

37 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Jinkies

In her own words

Me: I have a great family with strong core values, an incredible groups of friends, and . I'm grounded, self aware, and comfortable in my own skin. I am passionate about my career (no... I'm not a teacher) and I'm far from a 9-5er. I'm originally from the island (I swear I do not have the accent but my Jersey friends tell me otherwise). I sing like a rock star when I am (alone) in my car. I have a fear of the downward escalators (especially while wearing heels). I tend to see the positive side of situations and steer clear of negative Nancys. I believe that everything in life is a choice you've made up until this point, so if you you're not happy with something, choose a different course of action. I take responsibility for my actions, I admit when I am wrong, and I've got my sh!!t together. What more do you need? You: I don't have a list of expectations of what my ideal man should or shouldn't be... just be a good man with values, compassion and be emotionally available. If the chemistry, and mutual attraction is there, then it will be a fun journey together. Kindness and compassion impress me more than materialistic and superficial things. Please have your sh!!t together as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekends at the beach with a good book, oyster bars, lounges... To name a few

College

Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

Favorite things

CooKing during a snow storm, WINE!, beach, my pillow, Christmas in NYC, oysters, getting flowers the fall, Smell of Cologne, Sushi, Laughing till it hurts, FoodTV, Spooning, impractical jokers, Niece and Nephews, and road trips

For fun

Fun is more about being in good company than a destination. I enjoy getting everyone together an amazing meal with good wine and conversation. I like to get dressed up and head out with friends for a fun night out or just stay in with some wine.

Last read

Think and grow rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Sicilian, my mother is Irish and German. The Italian side is the dominant culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
At this point in my life, I do not feel the need to participate in organized religion to prove my faith in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference