
snoboarder88

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Timing is everything...

In her own words

Hello there! I’m an Air Force brat who was raised mostly in northern California, although my family moved often as I was growing up. I moved to Las Vegas in 1992 and decided to stay for a while. I was fortunate enough to find some wonderful friends here that over the years have become like family. I love to play tennis, snowboard, hike, camp, spin, ballroom and country dance, and most of all, travel. I always plan at least one trip every year to some place I’ve never been. Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot, but any place by the ocean is wonderful! I have a bucket list that I’m constantly adding to. Skydiving was checked off the list recently. What an amazing experience! I am very active and love to play tennis and other outdoor sports. I enjoy going to spin class a couple times a week as well. I also love to snowboard, but I haven’t had the opportunity to go as much as I would like. Hopefully I will do better this season! Hiking/camping at Mt. Charleston, Red Rock, or Zion is always great too. After a fun day of hiking, it’s nice to try a new restaurant and have a great dinner and relax or maybe check out the latest movie. My family is very important to me, and I try to spend time with them as much as I can. They live in California and I usually visit them several times a year. I have the most adorable and beautiful niece in the world! My parents are still married after 46 years, so I have been fortunate enough to witness an example of a successful relationship. I’m a little old fashioned and I love it when a man opens the door for me and treats me like a lady. Chivalry is awesome! I am definitely a romantic. On the other hand, I’m also independent and have a Type A personality, so I know what I want. I don’t like drama, and try to avoid it as much as I can. I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. However, I don’t believe we should rush into something without getting to know each other better first. I’m looking for a man who will be a great friend and has no problem communicating his thoughts and feelings. Someone who likes to travel and be spontaneous. I want to find a man with integrity, who is hard working but also enjoys having fun. Someone that is equally comfortable at a formal event or camping in jeans and a T-shirt. I love a man with wit and a good sense of humor; it’s important to have laughter in our lives. If you think you might be the guy for me, please say hello! :-) p.s. I prefer to meet someone my age. I have been told some people lie about their age and post old pictures on their profiles so they will be seen in more searches. If you are one of those people, then please tell me your true age before we meet. Let's not waste each other's time. People tell me I look younger than my age and I didn't want to lie about it. All of my pictures are current.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food, but my favorite is Italian. I don't eat meat, but I love fresh seafood! I listen to a variety of music, but my favorite it death metal. Just kidding!

Last read

The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy. Fantastic Book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral