
someranne34

38 year old woman | Bow, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Top Ten

In her own words

My Top Ten: 10. I can name the U.S. Presidents in chronological order. 9. I am a friendly, outgoing, sometimes slightly inappropriate person...and wish life wasn't quite so serious! 8. I would jump in front of a truck for my dog. 7. I can't quote lines from Star Trek, Lord of the Rings or Star Wars. But I can tell you what a 6-4-3 double play is and I can hold my own in most social situations. 6. I love popcorn. 5. I could spend long periods of time on a beach, in the sun, doing...nothing. And will most likely never climb Mt. Rainier, do (another) triathlon or camp for days on end. Y'all are way more adventurous than me! 4. I take pride in my appearance, my home and my relationships. My family is my life and I am looking for quality in a person. 3. I'm pretty much the only girl on here, I'm sure, who has never been to Europe. 2. I want a real, long-term relationship that is based in substance and trust. 1. I'm sure there may be only 11 people left reading. Your Top Ten: 10, You are looking for a relationship and want to build a family with someone. 9. You most likely can't quote lines from Star Trek, Lord of the Rings or Star Wars. But you CAN tell me the name of the Seahawks' quarterback or strike up an easy conversation with someone in the grocery line. 8. You love dogs. 7. You are successful and stable in your finances and career, but you don't have a picture of a car in your profile pics. 6. You tend to feel secure in relationships. 5. You have a high propensity to laugh at yourself and life. 4. You probably know a thing or two about life's hard knocks. 3. You are close with your family and have good, solid friends. 2. You bathe regularly. 1. You are excited to meet someone and are a loyal, faithful partner and friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Abby, who is about 7. She is a rescue dog and my best friend. If you aren't a "dog person" we won't be a match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Edmonds...especially during the summer. I love to go out for great dinners: Daniel's, Staple and Fancy, Jak's, anywhere on the water!

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of dogs, decorating, being anywhere by the water. And, I am still a fan of reality TV. Love pop culture, spending time with family, shopping and Hawaii. I'm also a big fan of Dave Matthews Band and country music!

Last read

I recently read People magazine (this morning). Read the novel, "Night Road" recently. Very fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a regional sales director for a marketing company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral