Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kim7555

44 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's choice--not chance--that determines your destiny.” - Jean Nidetch

In her own words

I am not like any woman you've ever met. While I probably have things in common with many women - I love to travel, read and spend time with friends - it's how they come together in a complex package that makes me unique. My friends call me "the international woman of mystery". I live a full and interesting life. I am driven by my work, my health and my relationships, and my deep desire to learn about the world around me and do good for others. Rarely passing up an opportunity to travel, learn and spend time fostering relationships, I find I am happiest when I am an active participant in trying to make myself a better person through my passions. I am seeking a relationship with someone who will inspire me to… fill in the blank. I am drawn to a man who possesses a quiet confidence, is passionate about something, and is intrinsically kind and thoughtful. A man who sees life as a journey - stopping to appreciate the little things while seizing opportunities to be spontaneous and silly is one that will keep my interest. If you are still struggling emotionally from your past, please don't contact me. While I am a great listener and a very compassionate person, I am not a therapist. I would like to meet someone who has an open heart and wants to have a relationship, not someone who is dating just to fill a void.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet hound. She's loving, loyal and super cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many places in the world, but Austria is my favorite country. The landscape, people, food, beer - all wonderful. In Atlanta- Brick Store, Anis, any hole in the wall place with good food and friends, Piedmont Park, Silver CT

College

Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

Coffee, food, wine, watching people at the airport, accomplishing goals, laughing out loud, black licorice, long hugs, flowers, making others happy, nice sheets, music - almost all genres, Austria, the mountains, finishing a race, thoughtful people

For fun

Running, Cycling, spending time with friends, reading, traveling. I am open to almost anything, and I love new experiences.

Last read

I am an avid reader and run a book club. I have just finished reading The Paying Guests. On my bedside table is also a book on becoming a better cyclist, and one on teaching international school children. I am not into reading romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach eight/nine year olds at a private, bilingual school. I have been a teacher for 18 years and absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is German and my father was Irish. I grew up speaking German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I grew up Catholic, I am more of a Buddhist. I don't subscribe to calling myself Buddhist though.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I completed my an undergrad degree in Munich and Maryland, and I completed a graduate degree while living in Wiesbaden, Germany. I am currently working on my International Teaching Certificate.