Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roman0522

42 year old man | River Vale, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for taking the time to...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read about me. I am 6’2” tall and 185lbs… Now that you’ve seen my pics and know my “measurements,” we’ve got the shallow part out of the way…. I am a character with character and I can dazzle you with both my intelligence and stupidity in the same sentence. I am very witty and have a warped sense of humor. I love to laugh but love it even more when I make others laugh. I can certainly keep you on your toes and I am looking for a woman who can keep up with me. I am not always cracking jokes, I am a very observant person and deep thinker and also have an incredibly sensitive side. I am great to talk to and confide in. Use one of my shoulders to lean on and the other to cry on if you like. I have been through a lot of ups and downs in life and that makes me a very empathetic person. You’d be amazed at what I can relate to and if I can’t relate, I will always listen. I am looking for CHEMISTRY!!!! I like a woman who takes pride in her appearance but even more pride in her character. A woman who likes to smile and laugh out loud. A woman who knows how to treat me and can make me feel as special as I make her feel. A woman who I can learn from. A woman who is not afraid to just be herself and show her nerdy side. A woman who does not want to follow or lead, but rather be an equal. As far as things I like to do, it is a little bit of everything. I am a big hockey fan (GO DEVILS). I know way too much about flowers and nature than any straight guy should. I enjoy cycling and I ride over 15 miles a day when it is warm out. I have done quite a bit of traveling in my life (48 of 50 states) and I appreciate all that is out there to see and do, but I am simple enough to enjoy where I am at the moment too. Last but not least, I am an independent father of two kids. I am highly domesticated… I help with homework, cook, clean, food shop, do laundry, and have a very green thumb. I am have an adorable 3 month old puppy so that makes me the world’s biggest chew toy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest 3 month old puppy.

Favorite hot spots

I am very fond of areas near the ocean but anywhere peaceful is where I like to be. I have been lucky enough to have visited 48 of the 50 US states. I do visit Savannah, GA once or twice a year and spend a lot of time down at the Jersey shore.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I appreciate and enjoy all types of music from the 60s to now... why limit myself?? I do not watch a lot of TV but if you're willing to sit next to me on the couch then I will gladly watch with you. There are so many shows I want to watch though.

For fun

I do not need to go anywhere specific to have fun, I try to make wherever I am at the moment fun! Fun for me is a matter of WHO, not WHERE.

Last read

Something on the 4rd or 6th grade level since that is usually what I read with my kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have self employed for over 13 years and work from home. My hours are not concrete so my life is as flexible as I want it to be. I can work from anywhere I want as long as I have my computer with me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference