
jesgill

32 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
trust that your heart knows the direction to take

In her own words

where to begin? I am from oklahoma, grew up in a very small town. i was a farm kid and still a country girl at heart. I have recently moved us back out to the country and aside from killing snakes its been awesome to be away from town again. I'm most proud of being a mom. I have the most amazing 4 yr old son. He makes my world go round. i am very devoted and loyal to my family and friends. Relationships are what i value. I believe that you get back what you put out so i always try to be kind and respectful of others. I enjoy the outdoors, fall weather, the smell of wood smoke, the lake, hiking, cooking, quiet evenings, wine, and exploring new places. I would say i'm somewhat of a homebody these days. I'm looking for someone who is also loyal and kind with a good sense of humor and who has their life together. Someone who values the same things. I will not tolerate a liar, cheater, drug abuser, or undue drama. i've been divorced for almost 2 years now and i'm ready for a real relationship. my heart is open. i'm not the type of girl who needs to always be with someone but i do want to have somebody special in my life to share things with and curl up with at the end of the day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a partier, but I love to travel seeing new places and making new memories. I don't know that I have a hot spot unless my backyard qualifies.

College

Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, OK

Favorite things

I'm not afraid to admit that I am a reality show junkie! But we also watch A LOT of PBS per my sons request. I enjoy all kinds of music. I especially like old country and soul ( I know total opposites) I also enjoy fall weather and making chili.

For fun

I like to take my little boy on adventures, whether its a trip to the zoo or just exploring our backyard. I try to do as many fun things as possible with him.

Last read

The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake. The title sparked my interest, but less than entertaining book. I enjoy reading romances and also non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a counselor working exclusively with at risk youth in the community.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference