
BonzSki11

30 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi everybody, My name is Olaf and I like warm hugs!

In his own words

I'm confident, driven, and motivated. I'm a person who works to live and doesn't live to work. I like to stay active, travel, and do new things. I ski in the winter, play golf in the summer and am very into fitness. I'm in outside sales manager now, but used to be a strength and conditioning coach right out of college so still competitive to fault. I love live music, always down to find a good show (no, house music does not count) ... I also play guitar and can serenade a few songs if you like haha... Like to take advantage of what Boston has to offer - a homegame and fenway frank in the summer or B's game in the winter; some drinks down by the water or any beach I can find. I like to kid around, am very sarcastic, and need someone with a good sense of humor who can laugh at themselves. My co-workers tell me that I could have a conversation with a brick wall haha. My family and friendships are more and more important to me every year. I guess I'm looking for someone who is as upbeat as I am, active, open minded, and has a great sense of humor. Career driven is a plus, just don't talk about your job all the time though haha. Someone who's loyal, can think on their feet, but not afraid to speak their mind. If this sounds good to you, shoot me a line and I'll reciprocate!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard at least 1x/summer, but like to get up to NH and VT or some Upstate lakes too Sugarbush is my spot in the winter with an occasional Killington trip mixed in.

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

I love to play guitar, golf, and ski. Love to travel, I get to for work, and pleasure. I'm a huge Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Homeland, and Arrested Development fan.... A good surf and turf dinner is ideal for me, but like to cook too.

For fun

Get outside - BBQ and beach in the summer, tailgating in the fall, and skiing in the winter. Love me a good concert at BOA pavilion or anywhere else too!

Last read

American Sniper - autobiography of a seal sniper in Iraq/Afghanistan... great story, cool perspective, and a little heart wrenching all at the same time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gettysburg College