Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bluemoonocean

46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way to begin is Through a Friendship ,values and respect is very important for me...

In her own words

I am looking for a normal serious man focused on a nice relationship. Nice to begin with a friendship and let it flow. I want to have a good communication and someone not complicated and no drama. I am looking for a man that’s ready for a new beginning at this age. I want a nice affectionate man without being mushy. Respect and value is very important to me and space is essential. This person should be well behaved and have a good sense of humor and happiness. I love the ocean, the beaches, greenery, all those Peaceful adventures. I am not looking for a millionaire, but a normal man that likes to live a comfortable and productive style of life. Cleanliness and well groomed. I'm a very romantic woman and I like to travel, I love the ocean, the high Mountains the big city’s if I’m with right person; I’m also much centered and calm and quality of life peace and love!!!! It is the most important to me is VALUES! I am thankful for everything in my life, I also believe in God and in miracles of the universe. I love to read, go out to dinner, and share nice moments with people, I’m a very social person and I enjoy a lot stay in home and cook too. I like to eat healthy but sometimes I like my Latin food. In want a real man with values, honest, romantic, calm, censer, persistent, happy, passionate, prudent, loving, and positive, a sense of humor, comprehensive, to be manly, and intelligent, and personality a real gentleman. he needs to be my best friend and angel in my life. I’m feminine, I like to look well presented all the time .I believe in wonderful relationship built on respect and compromise, to have peace and harmony on which together we can learn and support each one. With sufficient comprehends and caring. I’m very straightforward and don’t hold stuff in. I believe in true love and happily for ever . I also believe in honesty . I wish every body the best .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like all related with farms and animals ,I dream one day in to have a farm to go in my weekends .

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen,Caribe,San Andres,Marbella is my big dream, Bora Bora!

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Decorate my house is one of many favorite thing that I love to do !!!The beach ,I'm Horse lover and enjoy ! Las Montanas y el Campo ! I enjoy the simple things of the life and the elegant to by my favorite thing is enjoy all in a great company always

For fun

I love and enjoy cook and a nice restaurant we a great wine to.Travel; I love to be in different places and enjoy other cultures and other city's!!! Caribbean ! Costa Rica! Colorado !Marbella !Florence Italy ! and my Country Colombia!!! We a great

Last read

Wayne W Dyer El Poder de la Intencion mi favorito !!El gran cambio !!! Don Migel Ruiz los cuatro acuerdos, Vivir en equilibrio !! Nice book I like to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investors and Relocations Im a Realtor I love my job !
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Colombiana Cali
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Respect for all religions a cultures !! God is ONE same for all ! Im not a religion person Happy Holidays!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Business and Gerontologia