
Millsie526

30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Trusting the process

In her own words

Let's see....My goals in life are to laugh too often, be of service to others, play outdoors in the sunshine, be a better person today than I was yesterday, do work that I feel good about, make time for creativity, and be authentic. Mental, emotional, and spiritual consciousness are musts in my life. I'm a lover, a dreamer, and a care-taker. Honest communication and reciprocity are incredibly important to me. I am a member of a 12-step recovery program which I am very involved in and is important to me and my lifestyle. I would love to meet someone who is also in recovery, or who at least understands what that means and the time commitment of my involvement and volunteering in that realm. Having some sort of spiritual path and a desire for self-improvement and self-awareness are very important to me. I like going out and trying new things, but I also enjoy the comforts of having a routine and laying low. I love chocolate but will sometimes choose vanilla. I love scarves probably too much. I am very much an introvert who knows how to be extroverted. Sunsets take my breath away. I like stopping to smell flowers (literally, as often as possible), asking questions, random acts of romance, intelligent conversation, witty banter, locking eyes with my man from across the room, and generally feeling enthusiastic about the world around me. I recently returned from volunteering and traveling in West and East Africa, and I now have the beautiful opportunity to create what I want this next chapter of my life to look like. There are some very exciting opportunities on the horizon, but also settling down and having a family are what my heart is looking for at this point. I'm still searching for my equal, someone whose qualities and difficulties fit well with mine. Someone who is aware of his humanness and imperfection, and will embrace that in me as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the bay area. It's fun playing tourist in my own backyard and exploring places around the bay that are easily taken for granted. And I'm all about say or weekend road trips.

College

Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Springtime, animals, babies, tulips, coconut, mindfulness, goofiness, music of all kinds makes my heart happy, live music/shows, curiosity, sunshine, nature, reading, food, connection, sunsets, witty banter, The Little Prince.

For fun

Laying in the sunshine, walking, hiking, photography, meandering through thrift or book stores, singing in my car, cuddling, learning, walking barefoot in the grass, museum wandering, eating delicious food, laughing, people watching, writing

Last read

The Red Tent. The Alchemist (my all-time favorite book). And currently The Spirituality of Imperfection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a very eclectic spiritual path...in my eyes, it's all about love and presence.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference