
JohnZee

58 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a woman who is passionate about life, has a healthy lifestyle and has similar interests? If you are, I would like to meet you!

In his own words

After 30 successful years in the Technology Industry, it is finally time for me to find someone to share my life with. I am interested in finding my best friend and life partner who is educated, intelligent, healthy, attractive and fit, and takes good care of herself physically and emotionally, enjoys travelling and shares in other common interests we both have. Chemistry is important and that we are on the same page about wanting an open and honest relationship with good communications. I'm a passionate and romantic French Canadian originally from Montreal who now lives in Kirkland, WA. I am 5'10", 175 lbs with blue eyes, a non-smoker and no drugs, a professional man with both a college and university degree, financially responsible and secure, in good physical condition with a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy good food, going out to dinner, dancing and the movies. I also love fast cars and racing, the outdoors, biking, boating, camping, hiking, and walking by the beach or the waterfront, rollerblading, skating, skiing, whitewater rafting and a lot more. I have participated in the past when my teenage daughter was younger in a lot of her leisure activities including biking, gymnastics, skiing, soccer, swimming, and ice skating. I enjoy travelling to Hawaii, California and Florida. I have spent 5 weeks travelling to Australia, Fiji, and New Zealand and have also enjoyed 10 days in Italy visiting Milan, Venice and skiing in Cortina. I've always wanted to visit the pyramids in Egypt and that is still one of my planned future destinations along with France and Germany.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Patches.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the downtown Kirkland area including Anthony's, Beach Cafe, Cactus, Hector's, Milagro Cantina, Olive You, Purple Cafe, St James Espresso, and Trellis to name a few.

College

Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

My car, home, technology toys, and eating hot freshly baked chocolate chip cookies with vanilla ice cream on top.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, the movies or watching a DVD at home in front of the fireplace.

Last read

I enjoy reading my monthly SeattleMet magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my work as VP of Sales for a small software consulting firm, and previously I have been Director of Sales, Director of Marketing, and Sales Manager in the Software/Technology Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French Canadian and was born in a small French town 90 minutes Northeast of Montreal. I often travel to BC, Canada to visit my parents who live in Surrey, BC as well as other family members who live in Abbotsford and Maple Ridge, BC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic and occasionally attend Holy Family Parish in Kirkland with my daughter.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a college degree from John Abbott College and a Bachelors degree from Concordia University located in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.