
pinksparklesxoxo

41 year old woman | Lusby, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fabulous xoxo

In her own words

I always have a smile on my face! I love making people happy. Theres no need for negativity, we can always find something to make it alllllll better! Imma girley girl...I love the color pink, and I so love anything that sparkles. I have a 16 year old daughter (kalie) and a 6 year old son (Kaden). My son is a Sports Crazy guy, so Iv become very sportsey (if thats a word).Hes on his 4th year of football, 2nd yr. in wrestling and Marshal Arts, and now hes decided baseball might be his thing! Im very blessed that my sister married a Sports junkie, who has season tickets to Towson St. Football, and the Redskins!!! My daughter (16) Kalie and I have a Fabulous relationship as long as she gets what she wants...lol. But with straight A's, Feild Hockey, Swim Team, and work (life guard) she deserves it...most of the time! I always have a house full....and I love it! Besides watching ESPN (all the time) my daughter and I LOVE watching Food Network. We have like Chopped parties and Iron Chef parties. I have one younger sister who got married a year ago, and just found out there gonna have a baby. My mom and I are besties and my dad gives me a sermon every day...lol.jk. We all have a Fabulous relationship! Im truely blessed! Im really not into this whole internet dating thing, but the bar thing.....welllllll its fun (sometimes) but not for the real deal! And I think Im ready to grow up, and look for the real deal...lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Only because, my daughter found a kitten...and I could not resist, and the other cat was her friends and they were gonna put him to sleep,He is soooooo cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Last read

Heaven is For Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a home child care center. Its def. not my ideal job, but...when I was interviewing daycares for my son.....No One...(no one) was meeting my standards. So, I decided to just become a provider myself!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I really need to get myself to church more, but Sundays are just so mushey....My dad takes my son Every Sunday! I do love that!!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Fashion Marketing.