
hopeful_

36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel enthusiast

In his own words

I am very easy going. I like to work hard so that I can play harder. I love to laugh, and make others laugh as well. A good sense of humor is ideal to me. I am looking for someone who I love to be with no matter what we're doing and can just enjoy their company and conversation. I grew up in Cleveland, but have also lived in Chicago and Austin for a couple of years each. I moved back to Ohio to be closer to my family. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and knows who they are. Someone you can learn from and grow from. I take pride in working out and eating healthy and would like to meet someone who does as well. I would also have to say the one thing I admire most in a companion is being honest with each other. It doesn't do either of us any good if we can't be upfront and honest with each other. I am truly looking for someone that will just say it as it is and communicate their feelings in an effort to be open and avoid any "grey" areas. I don't understand how so many people seem to like or attract drama in their lives simply because of lack of communication. I would be a terrible poker player because I wear my heart on my sleeve and am pretty easy to read when it comes to my thoughts and emotions. So much of the garbage that can happen in a relationship can be easily squashed with honesty and communication. It is very difficult to "describe" what you look for in a match, but I am just looking for that person that I can't wait to see when we're apart. That person whose smile can instantly make any stress melt away. There is nothing more attractive then having the ability to sit and laugh for no reason with someone over the smallest things. I am looking for a meaningful relationship and not a drinking buddy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go out, i prefer to go to Tremont, Ohio City, E. 4th. I try to travel as often as I can, I went to San Fran and San Diego this summer and fall and going to Boston and TX in December. I look forward to going to Europe in 2014.

Favorite things

I love to make people laugh, and to just enjoy the company of someone with a good sense of humor. I love to cook and for the first time this year I made the entire Thanksgiving meal for my Mom, Sister and I. I also like to work out and be healthy.

For fun

I like to go to/watch Ohio state and Browns football games. Go to the movies, or do something outside. Love to travel as much as possible. I cook dinner every evening for myself and usually make home made marinara suace on weekends for family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Sales Manager for a medical supply company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The Ohio State University with a degree in Marketing