Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skibunny3998

28 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
World traveler.Outdoor lover. Food fanatic.Adventure seeker.

In her own words

Laid back, easy going girl. Loves the outdoors, cooking and yoga. Looking for a partner in crime. Busy professional who is currently on hiatus from graduate school and still trying to decide what I want to do when I grow up. I bought an old home and I am fixing it up little by little and raising a very active rescue dog. My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with my nephew, crazy family and wonderful friends. I am an avid traveler whether it be business or personal and always looking for a new adventure. I have been lucky to travel to the majority of the world but I have a long list of places that I still need to see. I love cooking and trying new restaurants and food, so hopefully you are adventurous in the culinary department. Looking for a true partner who understands my need for independence but also wants someone to stand by their side and support their dreams as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a year old lab/rhodesian mix that keeps me busy!

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill, Ballard, Georgetown, Fremont Sunday Market.

Favorite things

Reading the Sunday newspaper, people watching at the airport, sailing on the sound, book stores, farmers markets, fresh powder days, the stars while camping, my dog and all other dogs, the ocean, the beach, my yoga mat... And so many more.

For fun

For fun: skiing, yoga, cycling, anything on the water (SUP, sailing kayaking) playing with my pup and taking her to the park, cooking and trying new recipes, trying new places in Seattle, reading, watching documentaries and watching live music.

Last read

Conde Nast Traveler Magazine's 100 top places to visit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Dutch, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied in Europe but the PNW brought me home. Traveling made me that much more thankful for having the mountains and the sea at an arms reach...