
TonyJmusic

44 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, easygoing, intelligent and supportive!

In his own words

Intensely laid back. That's me. I can handle pressure, stress, and difficulty very well. My ability to problem solve and deal with adversity is my greatest strength. I have three true loves in life; Music, Women, and money. They fall in that order, and I can tell you why. I didn't grow up with money in the family, so I am familiar with living life sensibly and frugally. I don't need money to be happy. I, like everyone, have been in and out of relationships, and I am independent enough to stand on my own two feet (although I LOVE being in a special relationship). Music, however, is in my life everyday. It flows through me, feeds me, keeps me alive. I use it to start off the day with passion; to push me in exercise, and mellow me after a hard day.it is a tool a use in all things! Relationships are important to me. I help my friends as much as possible, and feel very comfortable that they confide in me. My close friends are the only ones that know the real me, the 'me' who can drop the pretences and cut loose...I love having a fun time! I have always looked for strength in a mate. You know that test where you cross your arms and fall backwards, letting someone else catch you? I would like a mate that is independent and strong enough in herself that when I fall, I can depend on her to catch me. To me that is the basis of a winning relationship. I respect a woman who can express herself, can speak her mind and follow her passions. Mutual support, love, and honesty. And chivalry is not dead, with me. Building a strong, loving relationship is my goal. Is it yours as well?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have the most intelligent cat known to man. Seriously, she is too smart to be a cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Through previous jobs I have seen the west coast, south, all over. Denver is beautiful, as is San Francisco....been to Dallas to see my Cowboys! I would like to see Italy and/or Greece before I die!

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love music above all things. Its endless expression is unmatched. I try not to watch alot of tv, but I am addicted to:House MD, Discovery Channel, and relaxing comedy. I find myself intrigued in learning odd things.

For fun

Four to five days a week you can catch me biking the peninsula. I LOVE hockey in the fall, NFL as well. Anything outdoors, weather permitting. I love learning and experiencing different things..live is too short to limit oneself.

Last read

Monthly subscription to Men's Health. I don't read novels as much, but can read any Dan Brown cover to cover!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Mobile Electronics industry, providing information and guidance to my customers and their needs. I know that sounds so proper....but I have a large clientelle for a reason...they trust I will do my best to help them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
From a mixed background. I don't let it effect me, except for one aspect...I am envious of those with only one background, because they have something solid to cling to for their history.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Discussions on this can get soooo interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree