
lselvaggio

26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy. So laugh often, take chances, give everything, and never have any regrets.

In her own words

So here it goes... I grew up most of my life in Texas and later moved to Ohio in high school. I recently graduated two years ago from Bowling Green State University with my Bachelors in Apparel Merchandising and Product Development along with a Minor in Marketing. I moved to Los Angeles to attend school again. I am a very honest person, trustworthy, optimistic, and free spirited. I am a very organized person and I am usually a perfectionist. I love to laugh and to always have a great time. I also always try to see the best in everybody. I love trying new things and being adventurous. I absolutely love fashion and being creative. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy going to sporting events, wine tasting, art galleries, museums, movies, taking my dog on walks, concerts, festivals and being in the water. I would love to learn how to surf. Also one of my favorite activities is dancing. I have trained in dance for 19 years and love to express myself through dance. I love to travel and wish I could travel all over the world. Well enough about me; I am looking for someone to make me laugh, to always have fun with, a great personality,honest/up-front, most important genuine, thoughtful and someone to keep me on my toes. I want someone to try new things with and just have fun like; go to Malibu and go horseback riding, wine tasting in Napa, going to art galleries, hiking, learning to surf, sailing, yoga on the beach, going to the movies/out to dinner and drinks, sporting events specially baseball, and someone to be lazy with on those occasional days and order in food and watch movies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yorkie that is two years old and her name is Zoey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite place yet in LA, however, I love Europe specially Florence and Paris and I also really enjoy Buenos Aries. A few of my favorite cities in the states are; Boston, Chicago, Austin, New York and San Francisco.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love everything about fashion and love trend spotting. I enjoy indy music as well as old country and pop/rap music(every now and then). I do not watch a lot tv shows but, How I Met Your Mother is one of my favorite shows. I also love traveling.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything, I love being spontaneous and trying new and exciting things. I enjoy being on the beach and being in the water. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, movies, sporting events, museums and yoga.

Last read

Besides the magazines that I normally read: Harpers Bazaar, Vogue (US, Pairs, Italy), and Elle the last book I read was "The Four Arguments" by Don Miguel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently going back to school for my Professional Designation degree in Visual Communication at the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral