Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun and enjoy life to the fullest!!

In his own words

Hello everyone! Its a new year and a new day and I choose to be optimistic! Hopefully this will be a great year! But a little about me, I moved to Tampa a couple of months ago and loving it so far. I'm still getting use to this incredible weather and it puts me in such a good mood. I love to do all kinds of things outside whether its going to the beach, running, or taking on a new challenge like a half-marathon or something. I like to stay active and go to the gym at least six times a week. I would have to say some of my favorite sports are tennis, basketball, or golf. I can be such a guy sometimes and totally watch football all day on Saturdays. I also have uses too like fixing things...haha. I do like to work on projects during the weekends and it lets me use my tools...haha. But back to football, my favorite team is can I hear a "Roll Tide"!! I loved it when I went to school there back in the day. But I also enjoy traveling and have been to a lot of fun places like New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Miami, D.C., and hopefully will get a chance to go overseas during the summer. But I love meeting women from different walks of life and learning about new cultures. I love all types of music and have been known to make a fool out of myself trying to dance. Since I'm 6'5" there really is no place to hide my "lack of coordination" but I promise it will make you look even better. Also while I'm at it, since I am so tall you would be able to wear all your high heels around me!! But I'm a pretty easy going guy and try to have a good time regardless of who I may be with or where it may be. I can ramble on with the best of them when I get to know you and at times it's ok to tell me to zip it, because I probably need to anyway...haha. I also like to grill out. I really love to cook outside on the grill, is that a man thing, I don't know but it's fun when everyone is outside having a good time. I have to say that I am looking for someone that is a good person, likes to laugh, and enjoys life. Someone who prefers to see the good in life even when you are surrounded by bad. Positive people are such a good influence on me and I like to be surrounded by friends who choose to talk about good things. Because we all know that we could easily talk about the bad. But I really don't know what to say about what is my type, it really depends on the woman. If the chemistry is right I would know it. But I don't mind taking my time to get to know someone. I'm also more attracted to women who take care of themselves and maintain a healthy lifestyle. So if youthink you might want to know more just let me know. Have a great day and great year!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals but especially dogs! My favorite all time would have to be pembroke Welsh Corgis. I think because they are so short and rugged that make me laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up for anything!


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I'm usually willing to try new things.

For fun

Let's see...going to the beach, hanging out with friends, seeing concerts, and even going to a play or museum every now and again. If I'm with the right person it really doesn't matter!!

Last read

It would probably bore you...haha. I read mostly non-fiction like biographies of well-known people. I'm usually not politically correct when it comes to books!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I enjoy meeting all types of people and open to all possibilities:)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have been to many schools: UT, UA, MTSU, UTM, FHU, and SIU.