
Mandy1821

30 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
**Anything you pursue should always start with HONESTY**

In her own words

Hey Guys!! My name is Mandy...Its kind of hard to describe yourself in a few words but here I go...friends and family would say Im down to earth, open minded, family oriented, smart, honest, humble, patient, caring, easy to get along with, spiritual and of course always ready to make everyone laugh :-) Im very outgoing...some of my hobbies include going for runs, working out, cooking( yes I know how to cook...loll), shopping, travelling, spending time with family and friends, movies/dinners, long drives/walks(well there's a lot more I'll leave that for you to find out :-). I love our culture and feel no matter how modern the world is becoming one should never forget their roots. You only live once so each day should be lived as if it were your last! Im a big believer of karma, what's written in your destiny you will always get its just a matter of the right time and place! Im looking for someone with similar qualities, who doesn't sweat the small stuff in life, has a good head on his shoulders, down to earth, open minded, career driven, decent looking, funny, smart, ambitious, family oriented, someone who will support each other endlessly through the ups and downs in life. Most importantly someone who is honest and kind hearted. Im hoping to find my partner in crime! I feel marriage is a partnership. Trust, love and understanding is the key to a healthy relationship. ** I'm serious about settling down so if your looking for a fling for just casual dating then I'm not the right girl for you! I don't believe in wasting anybody's time as time is of the essence. Playing around with peoples emotion is not my kinda thing and I expect that same in return. **Please SERIOUS inquiries only!** P.S- I belong to a SIKH, JATT family and am looking for the same as well! Hope I caught your eye! Happy Hunting ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Love German Sheppard's and Labs!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks(my all time fav!!)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family friends, gymming, shopping, movies, dinners, long drives and walks. Im up for anything fun!! P.S- Daring enough to try sky diving(just need the special someone beside me!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I belong to a SIKH,JATT family.
Faith: Other Other
I feel GOD exist in any form its all how we chose to believe it. I do pray...with this being said Im very open minded so if you don't pray that's totally okie! Everyone has their set of values and beliefs and I respect that.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I have two diploma's one in (Law) and the second in (Business Admin). If you'd like to know more just ask!