Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loha808

50 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Ewa Beach, HI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes You Have To Find Someone To Sing Off...

In his own words

Sometimes You Have To Find Someone To Sing Off Key With, To Make A Melody Sometimes You Have To Find Someone To Dance Out Of Step With, To Do The Waltz It's Okay To Sing Off Key or To Dance Out Of Step, As Long As You Find The One Who Makes Your Heart Sing and Your Soul Dance. I'd like to think I'm empathetic and in touch with those around me. I'm usually the one people always come to for advice. I'm a good guy with a touch of bad. Honesty and Integrity are very important to me, as well as trust. I have an outgoing personality and I usually get along with anyone. I can always find something good in a person, situation or circumstance. Life's too short to look at the negatives. Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining... I'm hoping for a partner with integrity, values, morals and who is even tempered. Someone who can communicate and enjoys communication as much as I do. She would be playful, open minded, non judgmental, giving and loving. I love a woman who is not afraid of romance and intimacy. There is so much more to me that these few paragraphs could ever say. I'd rather you find out about me by asking me...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cute Bichon Frise...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Europe, San Francisco, Greece, etc...Luv to travel

Favorite things

I love food and wine, cooking, music, watching sports, exercising, helping others and making people smile... Love to travel, I'll go anywhere at anytime. I have a travelers heart and love going to new and exciting places...

For fun

Golf, exercise, read, movies, cooking, dining out, travel, or just relaxing at home... I can have fun in anything I do. It's not the situation, but the person. I even have fun at work.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly motivational and inspirational books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am very fortunate to help people to rebuild their lives, to give them a renewed hope. I love what I do, and I am very blessed from it everyday...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I love being mixed, I feel it gives me a lot of diversity. Besides, color is just a persons outside, I care about what color someone is on the inside...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more Spiritual than religious. I believe in growing Spiritually to become the best me I possibly can...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference