Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amuseseasily

35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Respect all, but find humor in everything

In his own words

First, the boring, but (so I'm told) necessary, data: I am gainfully employed, ivy-league educated with no debt, excellent credit and money in the bank. I am living independently, I take care of myself and dress reasonably well, and I have a history of stable relationships without drama. Blah, Blah Blah ... By day (and often by night too), I'm a medical resident in West Philly. My life is closer to Scrubs than Grey's Anatomy, and that's not just because I have been oft-compared to Zach Braff (which is not too far off, although my hair isn't as dynamic and I don't whine). When I'm not living out that sitcom, I'm busy being a very active godfather for two amazing girls (ages 3 and 7) ... I also am pretty successful in getting out of the country for at least a month every year (so far more than 30 countries and counting), which affords me great perspective and even better stories -- for example, a Saudi prince once initially described me as "a blonde Keanu Reeves" ... basically, people notice whatever they want, regardless of how far-fetched, and I seldom mind -- I'm pretty easy going.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

- Movie night at The Troc - People watching on "the runaway" at Parc (seconded, of course, by the often-absurd dogs of Rittenhouse Square ... perhaps the greatest evidence that a sense of humor guides the universe).

Favorite things

Massage -- seriously, I have a table and I know how to use it Unconventional Tourism Apple Crisp - my deal closer

For fun

- Having relatively unfettered access to the Philadelphia Zoo - Photosafaris in West Philly - The Fringe Festival has almost become a religious pilgrimage

Last read

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference