

30 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoy life, don't waste it.

In her own words

I am Shabnam and I thought I would give this site a shot. I love music. I love art and people and exploring different things. I'm passionate about the things I love. I love finding a new place but discovering it randomly. I love little road trips and I love spontaneity. I'm a huge people person so I want my partner to compliment that. I am opinionated a d strong willed, but I compromise and sacrifice too. I'm nurturing and loving and I have a huge heart. I am big into my family and my culture. I'm not religious but I do value the Persian in me. I would do anything I can to help a friend in need. I've learned through time that sometimes you give just be kind and not to expect in return; that only brings disappointment. I am looking to find someone who challenges me and pushes me when I can't push myself and vice versa. I want my partner to be driven, yet nurturing. I don't want to spend the rest of my life working like a dog, I want to enjoy it too. I want a family. But not just any family, a happy one full of laughter and love. Seems pretty simple right? Apparently not because I'm on I like to keep it real. I'm an open book and don't believe in lying to make myself look better. I'm human, I've made mistakes but I've learned from them and I'm looking to start the next chapter in my life. I'm looking for my best friend and the love of my life. I like someone who is intelligent and witty with a sense of humor, someone who believes that chivalry still exists. I guess you could say, I am looking for my prince charming(a girl can hope right). A little about what I'm doing; I am working to get my masters and am currently working full-time. Music is very important to me. The Beatles seem to come to mind.. I'm a fan of Independent labels. Indie stuff. But mostly whatever I can relate to. I enjoy classical, Jazz, and some rock. As long as it doesn't give me a headache I'm down. I'll give anything a chance. I don't like judging music I just appreciate it for what it is. I am pretty determined and I know what I want.

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy having a cup of coffee at a local coffee shop, going to shows, and of course the typical dive bar next door.

Favorite things

I love music. I am a huge 89.7 fan. If you have not listened, you should absolutely check it out. I am a huge movie buff, but recently I have gotten into watching a lot of T.V. shows (netflix is addicting).

Last read

A Clockwork Orange



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in God.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral