Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Crownsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Little Miss Trouble...the good kind of trouble ;)

In her own words

I can see we're both optimists (otherwise we wouldn't be on this site)! I will try almost anything once... including! I like to make people laugh and can be quite sarcastic at times. I can be kind of shy until you get to know me. I am extremely easy to talk to and a very go with the flow type of person. I enjoy a lack of drama, but occasionally it seems to track me down. I am a very curious, knowledge hungry person…even for the most trivial things. It doesn't take much to catch my attention, but it takes a LOT to HOLD it! I am fairly disciplined, but definitely have a WILD side. I love helping people and making people smile...I try really hard to brighten the day of everyone I meet. I have a HUGE heart...just waiting for that special someone to win it. Who am I looking for??? Hmmm... Someone who wakes up happy, loves to take advantage of all life has to offer, is ambitious, thoughtful, outgoing, and affectionate. He is honest, attractive, confident and intensely passionate. He has a great sense of humor, can make me laugh at any given opportunity, and has an adorable smile. I want a guy who desires the very best for me, and puts me first; as I will do the same in return. Let’s be real…life’s short, and it’s a lot more fun with a partner in crime!!! That's what we're all here for, right? So if you're up for meeting someone new with an eye towards the possibility of a serious relationship, then I would love to hear from you. Please... no puppy kickers, know-it-alls, negative people, or men old enough to have fathered me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane and a tiny Min Pin...and they're hilarious together!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my bed, my bath, my couch...pretty much any place that serves yummy food and good wine


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dogs, good company, spicy foods, Texas Hold'em, Reality TV, Discovery Health Channel, Forensic Files, REVENGE...just kidding

For fun

hanging out with friends, crazy nights out, fabulous restaurants, traveling, shopping, watching movies, art and painting

Last read

Text Messages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a great family. My parents have been married over 40 years and are still very happy and in love. I believe in family values, trust, honesty, and integrity. I'm a good, happy, kind person who wants to find someone with the same values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
12 years of Catholic school...and no, I don't still have the uniform...haha
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral