
myteahigh

44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a healthy, tea drinking, geek smiling, gym training, music playing and fun loving type of gal.

In her own words

Here we go! About me: I'm a healthy, tea drinking, geek smiling, gym training, music playing and fun loving type of gal. I like to think that I'm a pretty balanced person. I can go from eating a healthy big organic salad to a nice slice of New York style pizza. OK, maybe if it had organic cheese, a gluten free crust and the herbs were hand pick from a local farmers market. I'm very serious at times but like to break the tension with a little humor. My favorite time of day is in the morning sipping my tea, watching the sun rise as I walk my favorite buddy, Harry. He's my little french bulldog. I have many passions that may drive you a little crazy. Just being honest. Here are just a few: Music, tea, my job, my family, museums, aquariums, coffee shops, kayaking(on a nice still lake), white water rafting, going to Greece, city living, mountain getaways and I'm sure I have missed several more. The reason that I am single is that I have made a promise never to settle. I believe in finding a life partner that I feel connected with spiritually, emotionally and physically. And I expect my partner to feel that way about me. I'm looking for my best friend, my soul mate and my wife. I believe in dating and getting to know one another. Sometimes we rush in and then three years later you realize, what was I thinking. I have had a couple of those relationships. Live and learn. I would like my partner to be healthy, active and loving. I'm also looking for similarities but I am also looking for differences. It's fun to get to know someone that can help you grow in other areas in life that have never been tackled before. And I hope to do the same for my partner. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Museums, playing guitar, painting and tea business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference