
Catchynamesoo

37 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi If your reading this- I am a pretty...

In his own words

Hi If your reading this- I am a pretty adventurous person, looking for someone who is also adventurous and to have great conversations with. I like travel, roller coasters, occasional adrenaline junkie stuff and love good food. I may even be a borderline foodie. Are you? My friends would describe me in a few words as " driven, intelligent and loyal". Personally, I think life is about growing and I like to be upbeat. Naturally, trying new things is an exciting part of growing. A little bit about you, a good sense of humor is gonna go a far way. Ideally, we would help each other do things and not simply talk about them. Plenty of people talk about things, but less want to make it happen for reasons beyond my understanding. A few of you want to travel with someone, similarly I would like to find the right company for this too! Still getting into water sports. Tried scuba. Recently enjoyed jet skiing a lot. Probably won't bite you, so feel free to say hey! Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go with NYC, DC and Hawaii..rather than leave it blank. Although I go to international locations, I'm still enjoying the opportunities to see and learn more, before I decide on which is my favorite.

Favorite things

Laughing, Comedy Genre Movies, Sports, Travel and in general being active. Hanging with my family and friends.

For fun

Dancing, softball, bowling, exercising, hiking, road trips, skydiving, listening to live music.....I like to mix it up......message me to find out more :)

Last read

Circle of Friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical background by education. Work with engineering and global business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in the Chicago area.
Faith: Hindu No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Medicine, but currently going for a MBA part time.