

41 year old woman | Bay Head, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waka waka...

In her own words

I am a fun loving, energetic person who enjoys being outdoors and spending time with friends and family. I love the beach and spend a lot of time there in the summer. I enjoy good music, good wine, good food, and good friends. When it comes to music, I love all kinds, yet I am somewhat partial to the 80’s, and love alternative. I love to travel and try to do so often. My last trip was to Hawaii which was absolutely amazing and I am hoping to head to Europe in the near future. In the winter I enjoy snowboarding, although I'm still honing my skills, ha ha ha.... I enjoy going to the gym, and run outside every chance I can get. I also play tennis and beach volleyball. Although I do enjoy working out and being active, I also have a warm place in my heart for the occasional french fry or chicken finger. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh at life and at themselves. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and passionate about their career and goes after what they want. Someone that I can talk to and share things with and who finds my quirky little idiosyncrasies endearing. Someone who enjoys witty conversation sprinkled with a touch of sarcasm. Someone who can appreciate my love of Dateline and documentaries, as well as the Muppet Show and Modern Family. I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time with me, but also has his own sense of independence. The kind of guy that I can go to a game or show with and that is also open to going to a museum or nice dinner. I am just looking for someone who is interested in getting to know me and who I can enjoy getting to know in return.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a very down to earth girl and am perfectly content in a dive bar or at a four star restaurant. I cannot think of any place I would not want to travel to whether it is a sandy beach in Fiji or skiing down a mountain in Utah.

Favorite things

I love Chilean Sea Bass and munch on disco fries from time to time. I love to run outside when it is warm and curl up on the couch and watch bad TV when it rains. Favorite TV shows: Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Homeland.

For fun

I love going to the beach and doing anything outdoors. I enjoy snowboarding, volleyball, tennis, running, and going to concerts. I love good music, good food, good wine, and great friends. I also love to travel.

Last read

My favorite book is "I know this much is true" by Wally Lamb and I am currently reading "Just Us Girls" a biography of female rock icons. Also, I love my "Rolling Stone.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in education and I love it because no day is the same and you never know what's going to happen or what to expect. Since I work with teenagers every day I have learned to expect the unexpected and not to sweat the small stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am tall and slender and enjoy working out. My hair is light brown with blonde highlights and it is long. I take good care of myself and I have been told I have a nice smile.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral