
denguin32

30 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 40 miles of Derwood, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scintillating.

In her own words

I am compassionate, outgoing, family-oriented, and an animal-lover. My family is extremely important to me and I am so grateful to have a strong support system. I love sports and they have always been a big part of my life. I'm always up for going to (or playing in) a game. My interests include singing, dancing (Salsa, anyone?), reading, traveling/sightseeing, going to museums, skiing, and trying new things - I have an immense hunger for knowledge. I was born and raised in the D.C. area and love living here - it has so much to offer. Even though this area is so densely populated, I have found it difficult to meet people to date. I also enjoy exploring new areas throughout the world; I truly believe being exposed to other cultures is invaluable in life. I am ambitious and have high hopes for a successful career. However, I like the idea of working to live, not living to work. I would really like to meet someone very kind (that's important!) and loyal, to whom I am both emotionally and physically attracted. Relationships that have equality and are balanced - in the sense that both people make an effort and adore each other - are the healthiest, and that is what I want. I am just looking for an intelligent, FUN, affectionate, laid-back guy with a great sense of humor. Laughing together about life's wonders, absurdities, and all of its adventures!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

D.C., Bethesda, Baltimore. Have been to Ghana and Kenya (that's where I pet the cheetah and fed the giraffe). Africa is amazing. London and Venice are two of my favorite cities. Still have a long list of places where I want to visit!

For fun

Watching/going to movies, playing/watching sports, singing, cycling, women's rights, going out, field hockey, Terps, Ravens, Orioles, Wizards, Capitals, working out, pilates, animals, the environment, and playing with my golden retriever and beagle!

Last read

I hope to read more literature on cosmology and metaphysics; the concepts of time and the order of the universe are really fascinating to me. I wish I were a theoretical physicist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral