
fitforlife813

42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end only three things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you.

In her own words

I am an intelligent professional in the education field. I am a motivated, hard-working individual who strives for personal goals and success. I am a realist and at times honest to a fault. I can have a dry sense of humor and I am quick-witted. Overall I consider myself compassionate, generous, optimistic, extremely truthful, and expressive. I live a relatively healthy lifestyle. I would describe my physique as slender and athletic/toned. I am an enthusiast about going to the gym, hot yoga, and being active. I believe that if a person has love and respect for themselves, then they will treat their body accordingly. I try to eat as healthy and consciously (organic and humanely raised) as possible. Although I am not one, I do my best to eat vegetarian/vegan at least twice a week. But I'm not going to lie, I admit I have a weakness and strange love for desserts. My fashion style is a mixture of clean-cut with urban, edgy touches. I have various phases of short, textured hair and I have several asian-art inspired tattoos. To some I may be considered tomboyish, but I do wear cosmetics, shop in the women's section, and love fashion and brands. I am clean, well-manicured, and meticulous about my appearance. I have joined this site in hopes of broadening my social network; perhaps connect with someone on several levels, as opposed to it being fleeting and fractional. I am open to friendships and allowing these to develop organically and over time. I am also open to the idea of meeting an individual interested in working out together, learning a new activity/hobby, a walking companion, or perhaps even a traveling partner. I believe that experiences together best foster any kind of relationship. However in terms of dating, I seek a person who is honest, reciprocates in time and effort, is considerate of others, contributes to their community, and is health-minded. I've gone to great lengths to describe myself honestly and as I deem accurate. All of my photos are current (all within the year) and I think match much of what I have described above or categorized myself in my profile. I hope that you will reciprocate with the same consideration as I believe in being truthful and not perpetuating any facades. Furthermore, please don't contact me if you do not have photos attached to your own profile. Personally I find that rather suspicious and odd considering the circumstances. Sending everyone peace, love, and positivity. Namaste.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

I have 3 dogs: a Pomeranian, a Chihuahua, and my most recent acquisition...a Boxer-Mix that I rescued off the streets of Rosarito. They are a handful and require a great deal of time and responsibility, but I adore them immensely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, and Italy. I have some future travel adventures in the planning stages. Spain, Belize, and Puerto Rico are likely my next destinations!

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dining at quality restaurants (love farm to table concept); going to wine bars; people watching; and exercising at the gym or in the hot yoga studio. I also love afternoon naps!

For fun

Besides exercising, I enjoy my leisure time. I like lounging at the beach or pool, going to the dog park, obsessing over Pinterest, cooking and trying out new recipes, reading, and volunteering my time or fundraising for charities/non-profits.

Last read

I recently read "The Host" and also the "The Maze Runner" trilogy (which despite being intended for a teenage audience, I actually enjoyed immensely.) I am currently into post apocalyptic, dystopian fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently a have a hybrid position as a high school English teacher and a School Psychologist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino, Chinese, and Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is about demonstrating the following: compassion, kindness towards others, truth in life, and practicing human love and acts of selflessness. I strive to be peaceful, mindful, and positive.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree