
jeffalum

44 year old man | Stateline, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a former United States Marine who was born…

In his own words

I am a former United States Marine who was born and raised in Pennsylvania. At the age of 17 I enlisted in the Marines and was stationed in Southern California, where I have resided for the past 20 years. I have my General Contractors license and am also a certified personal trainer specializing in MMA fight conditioning as well as basic physical fitness. I recently moved to Lake Tahoe, NV. I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter whom which I hope to raise here in the mountains rather than the zoo she is living in down in Orange County. I am looking for an athletic, physically fit woman who enjoys laughing and doesn't play games. NO DRAMA. If you want to know more about me and my interesting life to this point, wink or leave me a message. I also want to emphasize that I am looking for a couple friends right now. I am new to Match and very new to the area, so just talking and meeting some new friends is fine by me. We can take things from there. But right now I'm just looking for a couple buddies. Take care, happy mingling!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had several Boxers throughout my life, the last one living to be 12 years old. I miss him more than anything, he was my best friend 24/7

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Tortola BVI, Hawaii, Thailand, Miami Beach, too many others to list

College

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Good food, working out, traveling, sporting events, doing things that include my daughter, horseback riding, camping, hiking, recreational shooting

For fun

I spend my free time hiking and other outdoor related activities. When I have my daughter is when I'm having the most fun. Working the corner for MMA events is also a blast

Last read

Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Professional MMA trainer / Personal fitness trainer / General Building Contractor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family came to America in 1745 from Germany
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am not a "Bible Thumper" but my faith is very important to me
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral