
smileincali

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Who knew I had come up with a headline?

In her own words

I believe being happy is the most important thing in life. After all life is way to short to be unhappy. I don't lie,cheat or steal. I like food, I like wine, I like my food with my wine. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I love being outdoors, traveling etc. I enjoy sleeping in but there are times that I find myself running on 3 hours of sleep because at the moment I'm being blessed with a lot of work. I love my job and I love my friends. I feel lucky for the people I have in my life. I think they would describe me as loyal, funny, honest and sometimes loud. I'm happy and I love to laugh so you should also enjoy those two things. What am I looking for? Someone that I can have fun with....BUT on top of having fun you must also be looking for a relationship. I'm in it for the long haul and I also want you to be. Someone that knows what they want, and is genuine, honest and hardworking. Someone that will enjoy eating food and drinking wine with me. Someone that won't think I'm crazy when I say....Wanna go to Vegas.....right now? (And it doesn't have to be Vegas it can be any other fun over night trip, I just love living in the moment) Someone thats not afraid to say how they feel. Communication is key. And like I said....life is short, so don't be someone that lies, cheats or steals ;) Oh! If you have a picture of you holding a camera in front of the bathroom mirror shirtless please don't send me an email or wink. I kinda think thats tacky. Also if you're conservative we probably won't get along. Oh and my subscription is expiring very soon and I don't plan on renewing so hoping to meet someone before that happens but if that doesn't happen I guess I'll just leave it to fate. After all we all probably go to bars and coffee shops so maybe we'll run into each other there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? Well I DON'T do clubs. I love dive bars. And I'm constantly seeing comedy shows.

Favorite things

So many :) I'm finally at a point in my life where I can travel and boy do I love to travel. I went to Barcelona last November and I just got back from Thailand. I'm already planning my next where I hope to hit up Paris, London, Amsterdam.

For fun

Hang with friends, some days I stay in my PJ's and clean out my DVR, overnight trips, travel.

Last read

I love memoirs. Especially celebrity ones. I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the 'biz" (not an actor, well not any more ;) )
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral