
BYC84

30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
That awkward moment when you have 15 open tabs and you can’t figure out which one the music is coming from.

In his own words

Going fishing, looking for a keeper. =P I guess that isn't 200 characters? I'm pretty laid back always looking to enjoy whatever life happens to throw my way. I could throw out some over-played descriptions like Loyal, funny, smart, honest, blah blah blah but who reads (and believes) that anyways? If you're interested, you can get to know me. :DD Looking for a drama free relationship!! Must love to laugh and have fun! I've found over the years that it's not all about what you enjoy doing, but it's all about who you enjoy those experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, LA, Little Tokyo, Big bear, Mt High, new places to eat all over LA and OC, driving range, Arizona

Favorite things

POTATOES!!! Shabu shabu, sushi, steaks, anything served at a BBQ, Baked lays, Indian fried bread, corn bread, Japanese food, Korean food, Indian food, Indonesian food, Mexican food, Cuban food.........Ok, I think I just made myself hungry. Lunchtime!

For fun

I'm always down to try anything fun and exciting. Some of my hobbies include : Snowboarding, video games, fishing, hunting, shooting, camping, golfing, movie nights, football on Sundays, Poker, EATING, the list goes on!! Always open to new ideas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in CA. I can speak, read, and write Korean, although I have yet to visit the motherland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I am considering going back for a degree. I took some college but "took a break"' to work full time as a Sales Manager......The lure of moneys had a greater appeal than books and exams when I was 19. =P