
chris1459

30 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it doesn't work out, there'll never be any doubt that the pleasure was worth all the pain

In his own words

I'm an adventurous kinda guy and can rarely be found at home on weekends. I love the outdoors in all its forms, but I always prefer the beach first and foremost. I'm most at home in, on, or under the water. I enjoy sports, but don't get to play them as often as I'd like. I have countless hobbies and interests. I'm told I'm an excellent cook and can fix most anything, thanks to the teachings of my dad, who is my greatest role model. I have an excellent job, but it's certainly not my passion. It pays the bills and allows me to maintain the lifestyle that suits me best. I consider myself a pretty humble guy (all these sentences starting with "I" unnerve me, haha) so I never know what to say about myself, but I'm an open book. Anything you want to know, just ask! I'd love to meet a girl who appreciates my lifestyle. Someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is just as at home strapped to a snowboard on top of a mountain as she is relaxing on a beach with a book. Really, the details matter much less to me than the actual chemistry between 2 people. If you think we might have that chemistry, let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

4 Green Fields, Yard of Ale, World of Beer, The Rack, Soho Tavern, Timpano, Soho Sushi, Yokos

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Bond movies, Game of Thrones, Archer, Always Sunny, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. I'm a sucker for Disney movies. Almost all my tastes change with my mood, particularly with music. I enjoy just about every genre I've experienced.

For fun

Whenever I can, I spend my weekends in the Keys or New Orleans. Both of those places just energize me. When I can't, I can usually be found working at a horse ranch.

Last read

Casino Royale by Ian Fleming, Screwtape Letters by CS Lewis, Diplomacy by Henry Kissinger, My Wicked, Wicked Ways by Errol Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UF (Go Gators!), but I think real education never ends. Using Rosetta Stone to learn Chinese right now