Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

4thWardTaurus

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay gold.

In her own words

About me - I live in Inman Park and love it. I am still blown away by the awesomeness of the Beltline and how easy it is for me to get to Piedmont Park. Go Atlanta! You clean up pretty nice. Now if you could just add an ocean... I have a tough but really rewarding job working with catastrophic injuries. It's a lot more fun than it sounds, I promise :) I'm really close to my family, most of whom live in town as well. I have a fantastic bunch of friends and manage to be out and about quite a bit. Most of my exercise comes from running, biking and yoga. But I love all things outdoors and am ready for a hike or a nice scuba dive somewhere :) I'm always open to trying new things and try to stay in the bet shape I can. I'd like to meet someone who is active, happy, laid back, confident and open minded. Message me if you'd like to meet intelligent, independent woman who has a sense of humor, is really affectionate, doesn't do a lot of sitting around and likes to use her brain. That's all I have for now. If you have questions by all means, fire away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a fan of animals in general so I can't think of any that I would have a problem with. Maybe an angry Rhinocerous.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Albert, Wrecking Bar,Ladybird. Travel destinations - I like anywhere I haven't been yet (Asia, Iceland, Peru) and some places are worth repeating (like Patagonia & the Mayan Rivera).

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music: Sea Wolf, XX, Arcade Fire, Lorde, Lana Del Rey, Modest Mouse, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, really bad 80s. TV: Walking Dead, Louie, Breaking Bad. Food: I'll eat just about anything and love trying new things. Sushi is probably my favorite

For fun

Hiking, biking, camping, running, working out, games of all kinds. Cooking, dining out, having good wine, beer, reading, movies, traveling. Playing trivia, bowling, plays, laughing really hard. All the fun stuff.

Last read

Currently reading Love in the Time of Cholera. It's slow going :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a public health role in a rehab hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German & Irish ancestry. Some French way back there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Journalism from San Francisco State. Master's in Rehab Counseling from GA State.