
sandranyc100

29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me are you that somebody?

In her own words

I moved to the city about 2 years ago for my job and love what I do. I'm a bit of a balance between working really hard during the day and relaxing at night...between being a planner and being spontaneous (decided to go to Belize the week of and figured out my trip when I got there). I’m always looking to learn something new…and that holds true throughout my life: always reading a few books at a time, taking classes in just about anything, and exploring new places. And of course, family and friends are incredibly important to me—grew up very close to my extended family, and my cousins are like brothers and sisters to me. What else… - It usually doesn’t matter what type of music is on – I have the dancing bug no matter what - Grew up in the south but no accent - I never feel like there are enough hours in the day - Dessert is my favorite meal, though I'm actually pretty healthy usually - Last crazy thing I did: Bought a livingsocial to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro--what an amazing trip! For the who I’m looking for part of this…someone who's passionate about life...who enjoys what he does and where he's headed... Someone who knows himself (or is working toward it) and is confident in who he is... okay with making mistakes, trying new things…always up for an adventure whether big or small... I think that’s a good start...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog and miss her! Hope to get another in the near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City: East River Park, Central park loop, Lower east speakeasies, Brooklyn brewery, the Met...still exploring and adding to the list The World: Tanzania, Sevilla, Belize, Ireland, New Orleans, Amsterdam, Brussels, Varanasi, Buenos Aires

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

movies, strong coffee, green tea, driving, lucky charms, a good beer, making new friends on spontaneous trips, things that inspire me, good advice, moving to a beat, learning something new, taking random classes, exploring, running in the park

For fun

searching Time Out or the New Yorker for something new to do in the city, going for runs or cycling in the park, hanging out with friends at a good dive bar, taking a weekend trip out of town, learning something new--skiing is my latest hobby

Last read

The Art of Possibility, Biography of Einstein, No Easy Day, New Yorker, Vogue, NY Times, TechCrunch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
part Mexican, part French (French Canadian/ Cajun French)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but more spiritual now...try to get to mass about once a month
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Emory University (Atlanta, GA)