
83lacs

31 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe." AE

In her own words

Plus ( ): I am very passionate, outgoing and positive. Never been married, no kids and finishing my MA. I have a decent job. I speak 4 languages. I like to travel and to try new things. I like cooking for my significant other. I am understanding, caring and patient. Delta (-): English is not my first language (lots of patience needed). I am sensitive and very curious, I ask a lot of question. I tend to talk about the same thing over and over- I don't have a filter-. I over think pretty much everything. I like to take things slow, start off as friends and see what happens. WARNING: I'm a kid at heart, so don't be surprised if sometimes I act like I am 10. Plus or Delta? I Iike super heroes, bad a** movies, and anime. I am NOT a fan of shopping, clubbing, rainbow colors and talking on the phone. I love talking about everything, from Politics to Archer's last episode, so you better keep up with me. I would like to find somebody who has a little bit of common sense. Unfortunately, everybody believes to have some. I also believe that physical attraction is important. I am average, but I like to take care of myself, and a body in shape is a big turn on. Honesty is a must. Being able to discuss (not only talk) about anything and that includes being a listener. I'd like to be friends first and see where it goes. So asking me to come to your place or my place, doesn't work. Do not treat me like you treat all girls, just make me feel like your equal. Sweet talking does not work for me. brain of an adult and heart of a child (not vice versa) would definitely work. I am too old to be messing around, so please do not respond nor email if that is your intention. A nice smile and being tall are important. Neither one of this, and I might not be interested. If I do not respond nor feel the "click" do not be mean to me. I tried to not be rude and said "no, thank you", but all I got was a mean answer. So do not be offended if I do not respond. I am not obliged to like you. PLEASE check "My date description". Pictures are recent. Oldest pic Dec. 2013

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My pets are in Colombia.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any new place for me.

College

Greensboro College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

NOT staying home... Anything that comes... I am down for new things....I love almost all kinds of music, especially 80's. ... Anime and Superman

For fun

Traveling, the beach. I like being outdoors. Anything that keeps me busy, and different things everytime. Dont ask me what I do for fun, because I wouldn't know what to say/Try new things. When I'm home, I just watch Anime

Last read

Im currently reading Phaedo, one of Plato's dialogues; And One Piece (does manga count?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Colombia, South America.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently taking my MA