Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cookiekyla7

32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having fun is very important to me, looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

I love my family and friends. Hearing them laugh is my favorite sound. I work hard, but having fun is very important to me. I use my leisure time to its fullest potential. I'm hoping to meet someone who is ambitious, driven, fun, kind, and family-oriented. I live in the city of Buffalo and I love it! I love being close to fun happenings around town, checking out new restaurants and shows, and just being in a populated area. I lived in New York City one summer and that was definitely a bit overwhelming... Buffalo is just right for me. Low key enough that you can always relax, but busy enough that you won't get bored. Finding new fun things to do is always an adventure and I'm always up for it! I have been studying dance since I was 2 years old and currently take 3 ballet classes per week. I grew up swimming and love the water. I'd love to meet someone to slow dance with while we listen to the waves. I studied political science and communication broadcasting in college, so I love to chat and listen. I don't love to talk politics because they frustrate me, but I know what I believe and why, and am confident about speaking from my heart (and head!) when necessary. I love to read. I'll read just about anything... except maybe romance novels... really, it's all about learning. I never want to stop expanding and challenging my mind. When it comes to movies - I love to laugh. The movies I love most are the ones that leave me sore from laughing so much. I also like thought-provoking movies, but laughter is usually my priority. I love children; I am the proud godmother of 2 great little people. I love playing, dancing, singing, and having fun with them. It's an honor to be in their lives, watch them grown, and be there for them when they need me. I definitely want to have my own children some day, but being a godmother is great for me right now. I'm looking for someone who inspires me. Having a lot in common isn't super important, as long as we can have fun together. I like sporty guys, but it's not a deal breaker. I just like the guy I date to know more about sports than me. Like I said earlier, family-oriented is a biggie. And good manners are a must!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never had a dog, but always wanted one. I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like smaller bars and restaurants. I love Allentown. Anywhere that I can have a new beer or wine I've never tried is great. I love the Caribbean, but I also love places closer to home. Niagara-on-the-Lake is beautiful.

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love to laugh, so I love funny shows like Parks & Recreation, Portlandia, SNL, etc. I read a lot, about 20 books per year; on all kinds of subjects. I love trying new foods; I especially love Asian and Mexican foods.

For fun

I love enjoying outdoor events when the weather is nice. I also like to see movies and theater, and go to other cultural events.

Last read

A book about the FARC in Columbia, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, & a book about the history of ballet. I read all kinds of stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in a job where I get to help people. And I like that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, and mixed up Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic school from 2 to 22, would like to be more devout, but don't make it to mass as often as I would like.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science & Communications Broadcasting... at a small Catholic College.