
scottlog18

29 year old man | Grand Canyon, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that Once In A Lifetime Love

In his own words

Hi my name's Scott, what's yours? I am a graduate of UCF with a Finance degree and am currently working on my MBA in Project Management which I will complete this summer! I just moved out to work at the Grand Canyon in the beginning of April and so far I am loving it! I am working front desk at one of the hotels located on the South Rim and have enjoyed hiking and sightseeing in my free time. I hope to hike down to the bottom and back in October for my birthday :) As far as a relationship I'm looking for someone who is honest, smart, caring, and funny. Looks are nice but I feel it is more important to be able to hold a conversation and make each other laugh. I think honesty is the most important thing in a relationship because without you never can fully trust the person you are with. It would be a huge plus if she was into sports or liked country music. I am looking for someone who knows that they want a family one day and is willing to put in the time and effort to form a relationship that will last a life time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area but love the beach, the Marlins stadium and am looking to find new spots!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy watching my favorite teams play either in person or live. They are the Jaguars, Braves, and Magic. :) I also enjoy just hanging out with friends, going to beach and movies when I have the time.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching sports. I love going to concerts especially country ones. I also really like going out to dinner and a movie or just staying at home is fun to. Disney and Universal are always fun. Pretty much up for anything exciting

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. He also wrote the Davinci code for those of you who don't know him. He is a great author and you should definitely check him out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am majoring in Finance at the University of Central Florida and also am minoring in Hospitality Management. I have enojyed the college experience but at the same time I am ready to begin my career.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have some German in me along with some Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and that everything happens for a reason. However I don't always go to church but I still feel very connected to him and I know he has and will continue to bless me throughout my life. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference