Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aslan3449

46 year old man | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 15 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've been a high school teacher since 1995 and...

In his own words

I've been a high school teacher since 1995 and was an enlisted marine before that. I'm no hero: I spilled fuel, not blood. I work hard and when I'm off, I like going out for movies, good food, live music, college basketball games, walking excursions, a play here and there. Mostly good food. I'm a die-hard Cedar-Lee and Capitol Theater fan and occasionally I'll head out to one of Cleveland's underrated gems: the Cinematheque. I'm not into musicals and I'm not much into art: the last time I went to the Cleveland Museum of Art, I went to eat at the new restaurant there and that's all I did. I recommend it. I'm not here expecting to find a "soulmate" or someone to travel the world with. As a starting point, sharing views about whatever strikes a chord would be great. I've got my share of faults, but one thing I don't think I have is a pretentious bone in my body. Aren't winks on here ridiculous?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I had a dog for 10 years. I no longer have one, but I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any chin-up bar any rope to climb

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Talk to me and find out.

For fun

Make people smile. Do nice things for people. Exercise Tell corny jokes. Play board games.

Last read

Journal to the Hebrides (Samuel Johnson) This Timeless Moment (Laura Huxley) Charles Lamb--selected essays Norton Introduction to Poetry You've read this part of my profile?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half Armenian / half Slovak
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith? That's the dog who walks on two legs. I love Faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You saw that Wilde quote on the wall of The Harp, right? "The most important things in life can't be taught in school." What did you think when you saw it?