
andyman_1

36 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I aim to please

In his own words

Hey what's up? I've been in Baltimore for about 8 years now, and I'm looking for someone to hang out with and hopefully more if it works out. About me? Well, I'm pretty frikkin' cool, kind of a big deal.... jk :) I like my job and would say I'm pretty successful. It doesn't run my life though. What else...I'm close to my family and like to go home (Ohio) occasionally to visit. I like to go out with friends, work out (not as much as I should), anything outside, whatever sounds good to me at the time. I'm looking for a girl who likes a good time and can stand some sports from time to time. I like a good laugh, some good conversation, a little bar-hopping, and a movie now and then. I like a girl who is confident, outgoing and doesn't always take herself too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Boxer named Murphy. He's pretty crazy and a lot of fun. He is "athletic and toned".

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like some of the bars around Fells Point, Canton, Federal Hill, etc. Ellicott City is pretty cool. Orioles games at Camden Yards.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends outside on a nice day, country music, a good steak, football (especially college football, and specifically the Ohio State Buckeyes), most sports.

For fun

I like to watch sports, read a book, listen to music (all genres, but mostly country). I like being outside - go for a jog, maybe do a little yard work, or just take my dog Murphy for a walk. He's a boxer, so he has some crazy energy.

Last read

I don't read that often other than the newspaper...been reading some Vince Flynn novels when I get the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS and MS in electrical engineering at Ohio State.