
sunshineevrday

55 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-54 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is enhanced by others, but does not depend upon others.....

In her own words

Me: a positive, energetic, educated, affectionate, warm, kind, zest for life and blessed in so many ways, woman. We all say life is short...so I live, love and belly laugh each and every day. I do enjoy traveling, concerts, eating yummy food, starting my day at first light when it's most peaceful, taking a run on the beach, biking or SUP-ing. I do live a very active, outdoor type lifestyle but appreciate the quiet times under the moon and stars.Being kind ,and polite to others. In regards to music, my favorite bands:s G-Love and Special Sauce, Jason Mraz, James Morrison, Sunday Morning by Maroon 5 but of course listen to most other types of music. My partner:(besides the standards: a gentleman, trusting, honest, kind) loving, romantic, considerate to others, not sarcastic, but fun to be with, not dull, not selfish, positive, intelligent, and lives a heatlhy(hasn't let himeslelf "go"), energetic, active lifestyle. A good man with a good heart. Someone who realizes it's ok to be our age. My best friend. Us: a loving relationship, one in which there is trust, communication,acceptance and tenderness.Open and honest without the fear of being judged. A loving relationship that is un-demanding , and creates a warm feeling of contentment. A relationship where we are free to be ourselves but know we are there for each other. A partner that's ready to simply have fun, enjoy, and experience life's wonderful (and sometimes not so wonderful)journey....together. Please do not contact me if you do not live in Florida.. Are your pictures current??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staniel Cay.

Favorite things

Walking around Marina at first light, being in the country, Beautiful romantic dinner,core training, being active each day, boating, laughing, making others laugh, friendship,being with my family, volunteering for Surfrider pbc. and Sunday mornings..

For fun

Meeting family and friends, listening to music, eating delicious food. Bicycling, hiking, walking on the beach, picnic on the beach under the stars, Road trips, concerts, SUP, quiet moments, a good book, motorcyle ride, so much more...

Last read

Profits aren"t everything...they're the only thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree