
RealWorldGuy7

50 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am seeking a life partner that shares my...

In his own words

I am seeking a life partner that shares my feelings on dedication and love. I have never done this online thing before but am very busy and giving it a try! I am very serious and not into playing games. I am divorced with 2 boys ages 14 and 11 who are my life! I love children and am totally open to caring for more! I am seeking to find a relationship where it does not matter what we do together as its all great because were doing it with the right lifetime match! Yes, I am a romantic and am very affectionate! I thought I was with the one and only but was so very wrong and am now thankful as I know she was not the right one. I have a very close family and do all I can to help charities and causes that are all about making our world safer and healthier. I am confident, outgoing and have been the best at all I have strived for in life, I am a positive person that does not want to be around people that are negative. Loyalty is one of my strongest traits and I seek that in return. I am the kind of guy who does not spray pesticides on my lawn but uses alternative methods that produce the same result without harming our envirionment or anyones health! I do not smoke or have ever done drugs nor have done anything to harm my body. I work out daily which has me feeling healthier than at anytime in my life! I hope to find someone who is similar in this regard. I have a unique sense of humor and hope to find someone where we not only enjoy serious times but because life can be so serious, I believe humor is a must in any good relationship! If your reading this and looking for a guy that will do all he can to make a relationship work and be there through life's ups and downs, then know that is who I am and wanting in return!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like contemporary and rock music.

For fun

I love playing sports, going to movies, traveling and am up for trying anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in retail as a manager. I am an entrepreneur who had owned his own business but because of unfortunate circumstances, had to leave this. I love what I do but will be back in my own business in time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference