Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

starliter116

27 year old woman | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travel the world with me! :)

In her own words

Hey, I'm Erin. I'm fun-loving and easy going. I could be a bit shy at first but once I feel comfortable, I'm very outgoing. I like to keep active and be in the outdoors. I'm really into wakeboarding and snowboarding. I also love to dance. And I am a huge movie buff. My all time favorite movie is “Back to the Future.” I graduated from SDSU in Recreation and Tourism Management. Now I work with children in an after school program, and I have a second job working at a Recreation center. Also I’m starting to take classes to get a teaching credential. I would like to be an elementary school teacher. I'm looking for a guy who is funny because I do like to laugh a lot. Also, I like a guy who is well educated and who has goals. I would like to be with someone who is interesting and always keeps me on my toes. And it's an added bonus if you could cook because I do love to eat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds

When I was a kid, I had a pet parakeet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in San Diego are mission bay, the beaches, and Sea World. I also like Old Town for the Mexican food. It is my favorite food. Outside of San Diego I like Disneyland and other theme parks. I am a big thrill seeker.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Back to the Future. I love many 80's films. Some TV shows I like are The Voice, So you think you can dance, Amazing Race, Sex and the City, and Big Bang Theory. And the music I like is pop and 80's.

For fun

I love going out to the movies. I also enjoy the outdoors and going to the beach. San Diego is a beautiful city and love exploring new places. I like to hike and go bike riding. I also enjoy going out to bars and go out dancing.

Last read

I don't read much. I mostly read articles on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in an after school program at an elementary school. And my other job I work as a Recreation Leader at a Recreation Center. I enjoy working with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree