Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Babyblue2You

28 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you change the way you see things, the things you see begin to change.

In his own words

I am a terrible person... Avoid me like the plague! Jk... JK! :) I am a genuinely nice person but am very outspoken. I think people who don't know me well, unfortunately, confuse my candidness w arrogance; it's not. I tend to have the utmost respect for people who not only respect themselves, but others. What else.. - I always have a smile on my face. - I talk . . . A LOT. And to everyone. But then again, I can't think of a single conversation I've had in recent memory where any form of awkward silence ensued. (Don't worry... I'm a good listener, too). :) - I'm a gentleman, though, admittedly, my "edit button" occasionally malfunctions... But I'm still under warranty, so it's all good. - I can bench press more than you. - I'm a bit of a prankster... - I've found nice guys don't finish last; boring guys do. - I have a good sense of humor. - I have zero tolerance for people who are superficial, fake or worst: both. If you are, get yourself some professional help... I'll buy. - I have a big family and they are extremely important to me. - I love spending time with friends, especially those who make me laugh. Then again, that's an easy task, so I guess you could say I enjoy spending time with all my friends! - I can with 100% honesty say I've never cheated on a gf. - I've worked the better part of my twenties away, but, as the saying in my industry goes: I've made it! And best of all, I truly love my job. - ** Due to lack of option, I was forced to fib about my exercise habits below... I exercise 4-5x/week. Silly match.com! ;) - I have a tattoo that may or may not be located on my right butt-cheek . . . Did I mention that I'm both a professional country singer and hip hop artist? In the car... At 630am. I'm looking for someone who's kind, fun, easy going, intelligent, open minded, not overly sensitive, (i.e. can put up with my witty, yet occasionally smart-ass personality), cute, loyal and sweet. Oh... And bubbly doesn't hurt, either. ;) But most importantly, I'm looking for someone who becomes irresistibly attractive to me the more I get to know them. If you have any questions or care to grab coffee, "a meal of food," a drink (or three), or something entirely different... Shoot me a message. I won't bite. Promise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Joey. Even at 17, he's the man! If you have cat allergies, don't worry... He lives with his grandma and grandpa (but he's still my son, damnit!). ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Uptown Tavern, Cherry Creek, summertime rooftop/patio excursions, the gym (love the fact that regardless of how you feel going in, you feel better coming out), tropical destinations, and, of course, my bed... It's unbelievably comfortable.

Favorite things

Laughing (and I mean REAL laughing), Chipotle, Learning, Witnessing random acts of kindness, Listening to a well articulated argument even if I disagree, and, naturally, letting my inner-child run loose on occasion... AKA: Weekend Warrior, baby! ;)

For fun

I love me some fun! Random debauchery w friends, working out, meeting new people, happy hour, skiing, warm/sunny places with a little day drinking thrown in the mix (or not), shooting, the Rox, Colorado sports, working out, boating, exploring, etc.

Last read

House of Cards, Too Big to Fail, Liars Poker, The Big Short, Demons of Our Own Design, Broken Markets, Atlas Shrugged, Into the Wild, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP - Financial Advisor / Portfolio Manager (capital markets; asset/wealth management)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral