Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristanla

32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Myself in brief: fun loving and adventurous nerd.

In his own words

Moved from Marin to LA for college and am still amazed by all the fun things to be discovered. Moonlight teaching scuba, so if I'm not out with friends or traveling (maybe it's a byproduct of moving a lot as a kid or just being single, but I travel a lot), chances are I'm underwater somewhere off the coast of LA. Enjoy swimming, boxing, basketball, and hiking and try to do each of these at least once a week. Mostly grew up north of San Francisco, but am originally from Europe and try to go back often. Other than that, I am just kind of a nerd, built my first car, have degrees in engineering, economics, and strategy, and pretty much am hopelessly curious in just about everything. Throughout my life I have been most attracted to girls who are sweet, caring, and incredibly smart. Being a great friend to those already around you is paramount. If your friends think you're the most amazing girl in the world, chances are I will too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Copenhagen, Munich, DC, Hermosa, Malibu, and of course, my hometown Marin.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Books: 13 Things That Don't Make Sense, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, Freakonomics, Eat the Rich, Innovator's Solution. Movies: Fast Times at Ridgemont High, A History of Violence, Good Will Hunting, The Usual Suspects, Wedding Crashers.

For fun

If there one thing that hasn't changed since age 10, love playing outside. Whether it's swimming with sharks or preparing a cup of coffee over a morning camp fire, am happiest exploring the world and seeing what adventure can be had.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Getting paid to consult governments on public policy problems I would research for fun anyway. Right now my primary focus areas are covert paramilitary logistics and finance. Terrible first date material, but hey, I get to do a job I love.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral