
danielle_1587

27 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be happy, live your life, and regret nothing.

In her own words

The first bio I wrote lasted... oh, about two days. I read through it a few times and thought " Wow, that sounds nothing like me". But really it is, just with some flare added to it. First off, I'm very silly. I love to laugh and attempting to be funny. Never a dull moment with me. In the past people have told me, I have enough personality for three people. I'm not hinting that I am crazy. I have the same personality all the time, there is just a lot of it. I am very out going and goofy. Something I think everyone should know about me is, that I can turn any normal moment awkward. In a good funny way though (if that's possible). I like the outdoors and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have music A.D.D., I like a variety of music. I have a tendency to change a song half way through in order to listen to another equally as awesome song. Reading this bio seems a lot more like me. If you have made it this far, I'd like to add that I am a very sweet down to earth girl. I will do anything for any of my family and friends at the drop of a hat. Minor details I think people should know about me. 1) I enjoy conversation. Thus, meaning I am a very social person. I will talk to anyone regardless if I know them or not. A gift I aquired from my momma. 2) I am extremlly silly. As I said before, never a dull moment. Along with being silly, I have a dry sense of humor. How the two fit together not a clue. hmmm, I guess there are only two prewarning. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same activities (reading, outdoor things, watching movies, road trips, eating... talking). A man who has a good sense of humor that meshes well with mine (I love to laugh). Hopefully, I would be able to make him laugh as well. Most of all I'd like to find someone to make me speechless.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I live in an apartment which only allows caged animals, so I have a rabbit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of types of music (country, rock, classic rock...) I enjoy comedy and action movies and TV shows. I dont have a favorite food because I enjoy them all.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, and spending time with my family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Receptionist at a dermotology office and student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral