
gititwhileitshot

38 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
On the market for a limited time only.

In her own words

If only this man hunt was as easy as designing my dream guy on the computer, hooking up a doll, wearing a bra on my head, and poof he's in my doorway (yes, this scenario would includes a fog machine). But instead I find myself here. Here more some stuff than you need to know about me: - I loved playing Hungry Hungry Hippos. Still do. - In Jr. High I ran track & my mom said my legs were so skinny in the big white running shoes that it looked like two toothpicks stuck in marshmallows. I had an aversion to running shoes for a long time. Thanks mom. - I really wanted to open a can of food with my fingernail after watching an episode of Bionic Woman. - I used to wear tights on my head when I was little and pretended the legs were my long beautiful ponytails. I still do this on first dates. It's a big hit ;) - I don't get grossed out easily. I used to be a special ed teacher and have seen, wiped, caught, and dodged a lot of gross things while still managing to eat a sandwich. - I'm not easily offended and I'm likely to take a conversation to an inappropriate place. - I believe it's important to know when to hold 'em, know when to fold 'em, know when to walk away. - I am respectfully direct. I think it's my responsibility to let people know my thoughts/feelings not expect them to be a mind reader. Of course I expected you to know that about me. - I'm pretty good at appreciating the simple things. - I've pulled a Michael Jackson and accidentally lit my hair on fire, except I was in a hot tub when it happened - not on stage. - My favorite type of shoes are flip flops. - I can parallel park with the best of them, build a camp fire, & used to weld & fabricate stuff out of steel & wood. I have plenty of camping equipment, just don't have a guy to tag along. My lesbian friend told me to add these things.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have one pup and he's adorable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

When you smile at a stranger and they smile back. Camping. Ice Cream. Good music. Playing on the beach. When guys on Match use you're and your correctly or at least know there is a difference.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a Special Education Teacher for many years, but now I'm a counselor. I do some other stuff too, but we can save that for when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference