
Hilltopnative

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What would you do if you won the lottery?

In her own words

I am a positive person with a ton of energy. I love to learn, experience new things and get outside. I find humor in most things; good and bad. I am hoping to find someone with common interests, values and who can laugh at what life brings. Initially I would like a dinner companion, a date to the movies, someone to talk with about the details of the day. Eventually I hope to share my life with the right person. I am a Colorado native. I have traveled and lived overseas and I can't wait to plan my next trip. I spend my precious free time on my road bike. I ski and love ski season. I play tennis, but not well. A great day includes a good cup of coffee. I like to go to the movies but get there rarely. I also enjoy cooking especially with what I grow in my garden in the summer. I work hard at being the best parent I can be. I am a loyal friend and family member. While I love the work I do, I dream of working less and playing more. My ideal guy is educated, has a sense of humor, wants to travel, likes kids, listens and is willing to compromise, is civic-minded, and isn’t deathly allergic to cats (you don’t have to like them). I live in Denver and would like to date locally.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Izakaya Den, Table 6, Potager, Mary Jane (Sterling Way), Highlands, Cherry Creek (close to home)

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

A good bottle of red wine, The Good Wife, the Barefoot Contessa, a diet coke from the drive through, powder, blue skies, a great story, simple pleasures like a trip to the park with friends, a great margarita, dinner and a movie,

For fun

I like to ski, bike, check out events in Denver, meet for coffee, have an afternoon without a plan (it's rare), see a movie and go for dinner afterwards. I love to plan the next dinner party or weekend away.

Last read

NY Times, lots of fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral