Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

4456cta

40 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Former dancer... not a stripper though!

In her own words

Would love to meet my match. I'm lucky to meet people all the time, just not ones that take anything seriously. I'm not on here to just "hook up" ...I'm a girl so really that's not hard to do if that's what I wanted haha! When it comes to the physical stuff... I'm in good shape as a former dancer and current health/fitness professional/aerobic instructor. I'm average height, have an all natural shape I am very proud of, and always get compliments on my hair and eyes from both men and women (for real!) For the "deep stuff" ... I think I am funny, energetic, adventurous, social, nurturing, and very loyal to all that I know. I heard I'm laid back so drama and games are not my thing! I am sarcastic at times and need someone who can handle that. As you can see by my photos I love being active, being a former professional cheerleader for 10 years means alot to me, and I love sports! I would like to meet someone who is fun/funny, likes to do things, athletic, likes sporting events and try new stuff. He should have some intelligence, a good personality, and want to have some conversation! ( I know how some guys hate this!) He should want to stay in shape in someway... workout or play for the Eagles (inside joke) or play "professional" kickball haha!!! I like laid back people but I'm not a huge fan of always staying in, so I like someone who likes to go out (bar, dinner, etc.)...but don't get me wrong, I like a good night of laying on the couch and relaxing. I have a young, playful personality so uptight, boring people may not get me! I am sure there is a more witty way to describe myself but I would rather meet someone and have them decide what I'm like :) Oh and P.S I don't get "winks" I just feel like a construction site is hooting at me... flattering but I usually don't answer!? Also if you have a girlfriend or wife please don't contact me... weird I have to say that!! Haha Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one kick butt dog I adopted :) LOVE animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Philly, and smaller towns like West Chester and Conshie. I love Vegas and anywhere with a beach! I have been to Mexico, Italy, and the Caribbean. Would love to add to my list!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are my dog, my friends, working out, sports, travel, chicken (inside joke), dancing, and sometimes my family (haha) ?!

For fun

I like to try new things, travel when possible, go to or try any sports, dance, go out with friends to bars (etc.), go to parks with the dog, and anything fitness related :)

Last read

Any Books That Make Me A Better Person... Not Religious Just Inspirational... Like "Seat Of Your Soul"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral