

34 year old woman | Islamorada, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
looking for friends and possibly more

In her own words

So, here I in the beautiful Florida Keys!! I love it here!! Anyone else? I love to play volleyball, watch sunsets with the sand between my toes, do crossword puzzles. My favorite t.v. show is Criminal Minds. I love dogs and children, even though I don't have any of my own. I am a "realist with a touch of hopeless romantic". I would be described as open, honest, loyal and giving. I have a close knit circle of friends that I have known for many years. I love to try new things, even if they may scare me a bit. I love all kinds of genres of music. My interests are vast and do not fall into one particular category. I enjoy playing volleyball and racquetball, doing crossword puzzles, boating/fishing and water sports, kayaking. I love the Food Network. ( I love to cook, as well!) One of my secret fantasies is to join a roller derby team (even though I am not the greatest skater). I can be brutally honest. I still believe in random acts of kindness. I dislike hypocrites. One of my favorite quotes is "Be the change you wish to see in the world." I find it to be inspiring to me. I try to live that everyday. It can be easier said than done, though. :) I come from the third island south in the Florida Keys (Islamorada). I have done a bit of traveling throughout my years. There are only so many things that you can do so many times on an island. I decided to travel and experience new things!!! In my adventures away from my islands, I have done a few things that were very new to me...hunting...I couldn't pull the trigger, ziplining...loved it!, you know how hard it is to hike in flip flops? :),I made my first snowman at 30 years old...I felt 8 yrs old again for about an hour!!! My interests are varied. It just depends on the kind of time and energy that I have. My schedule is pretty full but there is always room for something new, fun and exciting in it! I have such a wide variety of interests that I am rarely bored! I would love to find someone who I can share my love of exploration and variety with!! On a more serious note, since we are on a dating site it seems that it is fair that I mention what I am looking for here. Ultimately, I am looking to meet new people. I am new in town and would like to meet new people/friends. If we meet and become more than friends...great!! If we just remain friends...that is great, too!! I am seeking someone that I connect with on an intellectual, emotional, spiritual and physical level. I know that this may not be easy but I am willing and able to commit my time and energy to the right person. I have always been attracted to more Dominant personalities...someone who is not afraid (and capable) to take the lead. I love to explore, new places, new people and new things. I would like to find my "partner in crime". I wouldn't say that I have a certain "type". In my opinion, it is what is on the inside that counts! "I want to give myself away, to lose myself" I want someone who sees the pointlessness and still keeps their purpose in mind. I want someone who has a tortured soul, some of the time. I want someone who will put out for me or put me out. I want someone who can hold my interest. Hold it and never let it fall. Someone who can flatten me with a kiss that hits like a fist or a sentence that stops me like a brick wall. I disregard the proportions, the measures, the tempo of the ordinary world. I refuse to live in the ordinary world as an ordinary woman. To enter ordinary relationships. I want ecstasy, passion, sensuality, and genuine quality, not quantity. With a deeper instinct, I want a woman who compels my strength, who makes enormous demands on me, who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, who does not believe me naive or innocent, who has the courage to treat me like a woman. That is all for now :) Oh, please no flakes, game players and women who "aren't ready"....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

For fun

I enjoy theater, cooking, dining, drag shows, skydiving, sailing, kayaking, being outdoors.

Last read

I love to read...I am in the middle of Keeping Secrets by Suzanne Summers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference